The consular district [fr]

The district (colored in green on the map below) includes the 3 Cape provinces, Prince Edward Islands and the British territory of Saint Helena (Saint Helena Island, Tristan Da Cunha Archipelago, Ascension Island).

Three honorary Consuls, in Port Elizabeth, East London and Saint Helena depend on the Consulate General of Cape Town.


For further informations about Saint Helena Island, you can consult the following link : available in French)

People living in Lesotho or in one in the six other South African provinces depend on the French Consulate of Johannesburg.

publié le 15/11/2016

top of the page